| Division | Name | Country | Sail Number | Race | Date | Rule | Competitor Action | Jury Action | |||
| 470 | Alice Buchanan | 12 | 3 | 28 Nov | 42.2(b)(1) Rocking (body) | Penalty taken | None | Rocking: repeated rolling of the boat, induced by body movement. | |||
| ILCA 4 | James Ingram | 196890 | 4 | 28 Nov | 42.2(d) Sculling | Penalty taken | None | At start of race 4, after the boat sculled in one direction, there was connected sculling to offset the first sculling action. | |||
| ILCA 4 | Caspar Thompson | 223022 | 4 | 28 Nov | 42.2(a) Pumping | Penalty taken | None | Repeated body pumping after the start causing the leach to flick. | |||
| ILCA 6 Qualifying | Argon Palmer | 221478 | 4 | 28 Nov | 42.2(d) Sculling | Penalty taken | None | After the boat sculled in one direction, there was connected sculling to offset the first sculling action. | |||
| ILCA 6 Qualifying | Jasper Stay | 204568 | 4 | 28 Nov | 42.2(d) Sculling | Penalty taken | None | After the boat sculled in one direction, there was connected sculling to offset the first sculling action. | |||
| ILCA 6 Qualifying | Owen McMahon | 216222 | 4 | 28 Nov | 42.2(b)(1) Rocking (body) | Penalty taken | None | Repeated rolls induced by body movements with no significant course change. | |||
| ILCA 7 Qualifying | Isaac Schotte | 221956 | 6 | 29 Nov | Repeated sheet pumping | Penalty taken | None | Repeated sheet pumping resulting in fanning of the sail | |||
| ILCA 7 Qualifying | Campbell Patton | 222411 | 5 | 28 Nov | 42.2(b)(1) Rocking (body) | Penalty taken | None | Repeated rolling of the boat induced by body movement with no change of course. |