(3) 54151 was on port tack. 53917 was on starboard. Neither boat was keeping a proper lookout and there was contact between the bow of 53197 and starboard bow of 54151
(4) there was damage but the damage is not considered serious by the PC
(5) boat 54151 withdrew from racing
Conclusion
Preamble to Part 2 only allows a boat to be penalised if there is serious damage. Insufficient facts are available to determine if 54151 broke RRS 14
Decision
As 54151 withdrew from the race she cannot be farther penalised for breaking rule 10 and rule 14.