Race Committee

Type of Communication Information
Number:  2
Issued Date:  27 Dec 2022 09:55

Race Committee


The Race Committee for the National 125 Association of Australia (Inc.) 44th Australian Championship is

R/C Victoria Blanckensee (Chairman)

P/C Les Swinton (Race Officer)

Mitch Stone (125 WA President)

Scott Keating


Race Committee


Results by SailingResults.net  Created 25 Jul 2024 14:44